Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

West Horsley Methodist Church
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Sunday Service
Thursday 7th October 2021 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Sunday Service
Thursday 14th October 2021 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00Sunday Service
Tuesday 19th October 2021 19:00House Group
Thursday 21st October 2021 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Sunday Service
Thursday 28th October 2021 10:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00Sunday Service