West Horsley Methodist Church - Preachers and Service Details

    Preachers    
         
  Day Date Service Preacher
  Sunday 08-Mar   Mrs Hilary Beckingham
  Sunday 15-Mar Communion Rev Asif Das
  Sunday 22-Mar   Rev Claire Hargreaves
  Sunday 29-Mar   Rev Keith Beckingham
  Sunday 05-Apr   Rev Asif Das
  Friday 10-Apr Good Friday  
  Sunday 12-Apr Easter & Communion Rev Claire Hargreaves
  Sunday 19-Apr   Mrs Janet Gardham
  Sunday 26-Apr Chapel Anniversary Rev Asif Das
  Sunday 03-May   Rev Julia Mogaghan
  Sunday  10-May   Mr Philip Beastall
  Sunday 17-May Communion Rev Asif Das
  Sunday 24-May   Rev Andrew Wheeler
  Sunday 31-May Pentecost Mrs Janet Gardham