Church Preachers & Service Details

  Preachers    
       
Day Date Service Preachers
Sunday 03-Mar   Hiliary Beckingham
Sunday 10-Mar   Rev Allan Taylor
Sunday 17-Mar Communion Rev Asif Das
Sunday 24-Mar   Thelma Roberts
Sunday 31-Mar   Rev Darlene McCarley
Sunday 07-Apr   Rev Paul Hulme
Sunday 14-Apr   David Patterson
Friday 19-Apr Good Friday - Meditation 9-9.45  
Sunday  21-Apr Easter - Communion Rev Asif Das
Sunday 28-Apr   Rev Sidney Sam Lake
Sunday 05-May   Kath Benny
Sunday 12-May   Graham Warr
Sunday 19-May Communion Rev Asif Das
Sunday 26-May Rev Paul Hulme Rev Paul Hulme