Calendar

<< April

May

Thursday 2nd May 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Church Service
Thursday 9th May 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Church Service
10:30Christian Aid Sunday
Monday 13th May 201900:00Bible Study
Thursday 16th May 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Church Service
Thursday 23rd May 201910:30Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Church Service
Monday 27th May 201900:00Bible Study
Tuesday 28th May 201919:00House Group
Thursday 30th May 201910:30Coffee Morning
<< April